nl en

Computer Science

The Leiden Master’s programme in Computer Science consists of three research-oriented specialisations and three combined specialisations. Please find below an overview of all Computer Sciences courses on offer in 2018-2019.

For information on courses and requirements of each specialisation, please follow the links below:

Computer Science and Advanced Data Analytics Bioinformatics Data Science

Computer Science and Business Studies Computer Science and Science Communication and Society Computer Science and Education