nl en

The Leiden Master's programme in Computer Science consists of three research-oriented specialisations and two combined specialisations.


For information on courses, curricula and specific requirements of each specialisation, please follow the links below:

Important note

From 1 September 2019, the specialisation Business Studies (BS) is no longer available to new students in the Master Computer Science programme. Students who started this specialisation on February 1st, 2019 or earlier, follow the programme as described in the appendix of the Course and Exam Regulations 2018-2019.

See also: