nl en

The Leiden Master's programme in Computer Science consists of three research-oriented specialisations and two combined specialisations.


For information on courses, curricula and specific requirements of each specialisation, please follow the links below:

Important notice

From 1 September 2019, the specialisation Business Studies (BS) is no longer available to students in the Master Computer Science programme.